سياسة خاصة

سياسة الخصوصية

النسخة القصيرة
لن تستخدم Zeus Mining (Hong Kong) International Co.، Ltd و Chongqing YuanJi technology co.، Ltd و Chongqing SeaTree Trading Co.، Ltd معلوماتك الشخصية لأي غرض آخر باستثناء تزويدك بالخدمات.معلوماتك الشخصية لأي شيء .
ل لن نشارك أبدًا معلوماتك الشخصية مع أطراف ثالثة دون موافقتك.
ل نحن نسعى جاهدين للحفاظ على نظامنا آمنًا.
ل

النسخة الطويلة

سياسة الخصوصية
تعرف شركة Zeus Mining (Hong Kong) International Co.، Ltd و Chongqing YuanJi technology co.، Ltd و Chongqing SeaTree Trading Co.، Ltd ("الشركة") أنك تهتم بكيفية استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية ومشاركتها ، ونحن نأخذك الخصوصية بجدية. www.zeusbtc.com واسم المجال وأي صفحات أو ميزات أو محتوى أو خدمات تطبيق مرتبطة أخرى تقدمها الشركة من وقت لآخر فيما يتعلق بذلك (يشار إليها مجتمعة باسم "موقع الويب") ، أو باستخدام أي من خدماتنا ، أنت تقر بموافقتك على الممارسات والسياسات الموضحة في سياسة الخصوصية هذه.
ل

ماذا تغطي سياسة الخصوصية هذه؟
تغطي سياسة الخصوصية هذه معالجة الشركة لمعلومات التعريف الشخصية ("المعلومات الشخصية") التي تجمعها الشركة عند دخولك إلى موقع الويب وعند استخدامك لخدمات الشركة. لا تنطبق هذه السياسة على ممارسات الشركات التي لا تمتلكها الشركة أو تتحكم فيها ، أو على الأشخاص الذين لا توظفهم الشركة أو تديرهم.
ل

ما المعلومات الشخصية التي تجمعها الشركة؟
تمكننا المعلومات التي نجمعها من العملاء من تخصيص خدماتنا وتحسينها. نجمع الأنواع التالية من المعلومات من عملائنا:
ل

المعلومات الشخصية التي تزودنا بها
نتلقى ونخزن أي معلومات تدخلها على موقعنا أو تزودنا بها بأي طريقة أخرى. تشمل أنواع المعلومات الشخصية التي يتم جمعها اسمك الكامل وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك المحمول و / أو بطاقة الائتمان و / أو معلومات الدفع الأخرى وعنوان IP ومعلومات المتصفح واسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور وأي معلومات أخرى ضرورية حتى نتمكن من تقديم خدماتنا. يمكنك اختيار عدم تزويدنا بمعلومات معينة ، ولكن قد لا تتمكن من الاستفادة من العديد من ميزاتنا الخاصة. تُستخدم المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها لأغراض مثل الإجابة على الأسئلة ، وإرسال تحديثات المنتج ، والتواصل معك حول منتجات الشركة وخدماتها ، بما في ذلك العروض الخاصة والميزات الجديدة.
ل

يتم جمع المعلومات الشخصية تلقائيًا
نتلقى ونخزن أنواعًا معينة من المعلومات في كل مرة تتفاعل فيها مع موقعنا الإلكتروني أو تستخدم خدماتنا. تتلقى الشركة تلقائيًا وتسجيل المعلومات في سجلات الخادم الخاصة بنا من متصفحك ، بما في ذلك عنوان IP الخاص بك ومعلومات ملفات تعريف الارتباط والصفحة التي طلبتها.
ل بشكل عام ، تجمع خدمتنا معلومات الاستخدام تلقائيًا ، مثل عدد وتواتر زوار موقعنا على الويب ومكوناته ، على غرار تقييمات التلفزيون التي تشير إلى عدد الأشخاص الذين شاهدوا برنامجًا معينًا. تستخدم الشركة هذه البيانات فقط في شكل مجمع ، أي كإجراء إحصائي ، وليس بطريقة تحدد هويتك الشخصية. يسمح لنا هذا النوع من البيانات المجمعة بمعرفة عدد المرات التي يستخدم فيها العملاء أجزاء من الموقع أو الخدمات حتى نتمكن من جعل موقع الويب جذابًا لأكبر عدد ممكن من العملاء وتحسين تلك الخدمات. كجزء من هذا الاستخدام للمعلومات ، قد نقدم معلومات مجمعة لشركائنا حول كيفية استخدام عملائنا ، بشكل جماعي ، لموقعنا على الويب أو خدماتنا. نحن نشارك هذا النوع من البيانات الإحصائية حتى يفهم شركاؤنا أيضًا عدد المرات التي يستخدم فيها الأشخاص موقع الويب أو الخدمات ، حتى يتمكنوا أيضًا من تزويدك بتجربة مثالية عبر الإنترنت. مرة أخرى ، لا تكشف الشركة مطلقًا عن معلومات مجمعة لشريك بطريقة تحدد هويته شخصيًا.
ل

اتصالات البريد الإلكتروني
غالبًا ما نتلقى تأكيدًا عند فتح بريد إلكتروني من الشركة ما إذا كان جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يدعم هذا النوع من البرامج. تستخدم الشركة هذا التأكيد لمساعدتنا في جعل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أكثر تشويقًا وفائدة. نقوم أيضًا بمقارنة قائمة عملائنا بالقوائم الواردة من شركات أخرى ، في محاولة لتجنب إرسال رسائل غير ضرورية لعملائنا. عندما تتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا من الشركة ، يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في تلقي أي رسائل بريد إلكتروني أخرى باتباع التعليمات rds وشملت لإلغاء الاشتراك.
ل

ماذا عن ملفات تعريف الارتباط؟

نعلمك أننا على هذا الموقع نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتسهيل استخدام الويب والتنقل فيه وكذلك لتجميع إحصاءات استخدام الويب الخاصة بنا.

الموافقة

في هذا الموقع ، نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط الفنية والتحليلية الخاصة بنا ، حتى نتمكن من إجراء الإحصائيات والتقارير حول استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني وتحليل التصفح ، وتحسين تجربة المستخدم الخاصة بك. من خلال التصفح والاستمرار على موقعنا ، فإنك تشير إلى أنك توافق على استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط المذكورة أعلاه ، ووفقًا للشروط الواردة في سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه. تُفهم هذه الموافقة بموجب المادة 22.2 من القانون 34/2002 بشأن خدمات مجتمع المعلومات والتجارة الإلكترونية ، مع العلم أنه إذا لم تمنح موافقتك على استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، فيمكنك استخدام المعلومات من بين أمور أخرى التي نقدمها في سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه ، قم بتكوين متصفحك بحيث لا يقبل استخدامها. يجوز لـ Distribase تعديل سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه بناءً على المتطلبات التنظيمية والتشريعية أو من أجل تكييف السياسة المذكورة مع التعليمات الصادرة عن الوكالة الإسبانية لحماية البيانات. في حالة حدوث تغييرات كبيرة في سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه ، سيتم إخطار المستخدمين على النحو الواجب.

ما هي ملفات تعريف الارتباط؟

ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات بيانات صغيرة يتم إنشاؤها على كمبيوتر المستخدم أو الهاتف الذكي أو الجهاز اللوحي أو أي جهاز آخر عند الوصول إلى صفحة ويب وتسمح لمالك الصفحة المذكورة بتخزين أو استرداد معلومات معينة حول التنقل الذي يتم تنفيذه من الفريق المذكور. . نوع ملفات تعريف الارتباط أدناه ، نقدم معلومات حول نوع ملفات تعريف الارتباط والغرض منها: 1. أنواع ملفات تعريف الارتباط وفقًا للكيان الذي يديرها وفقًا لمن هو الكيان الذي يدير الكمبيوتر أو المجال الذي يتم إرسال ملفات تعريف الارتباط منه ويتعامل مع البيانات التي تم الحصول عليها ، يمكننا التمييز بين: ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة: هذه هي تلك التي يتم إرسالها إلى الأجهزة الطرفية للمستخدم من أو إلى خدمة الويب الخاصة بنا. ملفات تعريف ارتباط الطرف الثالث: هي تلك التي يتم إرسالها إلى المعدات الطرفية للمستخدم من جهاز كمبيوتر أو مجال لا تتم إدارته بواسطة Distribase ولكن بواسطة كيان آخر يعالج البيانات التي تم الحصول عليها من خلال ملفات تعريف الارتباط. نظرًا لأن هذه الأطراف الثالثة هي التي تنفذ تنفيذه ، فإن حظره وإلغاء تثبيته يخضع لشروط وآليات محددة. 2. أنواع ملفات تعريف الارتباط وفقًا للفترة الزمنية التي تظل فيها نشطة في ملفات تعريف ارتباط جلسة المعدات الطرفية: إنها نوع من ملفات تعريف الارتباط المصممة لجمع البيانات وتخزينها أثناء وصول المستخدم إلى صفحة ويب. يتم تخزين ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه على جهازك حتى انتهاء جلسة تصفح المستخدم. ملفات تعريف الارتباط الدائمة: هي نوع من ملفات تعريف الارتباط حيث لا تزال البيانات مخزنة في الجهاز ويمكن الوصول إليها ومعالجتها خلال فترة يحددها الشخص المسؤول عن ملف تعريف الارتباط ، والتي يمكن أن تتراوح من بضع دقائق إلى عدة سنوات. 3. أنواع ملفات تعريف الارتباط وفقًا للغرض منها ملفات تعريف الارتباط التقنية: هي تلك التي تسمح للمستخدم بالتنقل في موقع الويب أو النظام الأساسي واستخدام الخيارات أو الخدمات المختلفة الموجودة هناك ، مثل التحكم في حركة المرور واتصالات البيانات ، وتحديد الجلسة ، والوصول أجزاء من الوصول المقيد ، استخدم وظائف الأمان أثناء التصفح أو تخزين المحتوى لبث مقاطع الفيديو أو الصوت أو مشاركة المحتوى عبر الشبكات الاجتماعية مثل Facebook أو YouTube. هذه هي ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بالجلسة والمستمرة. ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بالتخصيص: هي تلك التي تسمح للمستخدم بالوصول إلى الخدمة ببعض الخصائص المحددة مسبقًا بناءً على سلسلة من المعايير في محطة المستخدم ، مثل نوع المتصفح الذي يتم من خلاله الوصول إلى الخدمة ، والتكوين الإقليمي من حيث الوصول إلى الخدمة ، إلخ. ملفات تعريف الارتباط التحليلية: هي تلك التي تسمح لنا بتحديد عدد المستخدمين وبالتالي إجراء القياس والتحليل الإحصائي للاستخدام من قبل مستخدمي موقعنا. للقيام بذلك ، نقوم بتحليل تصفحك على موقعنا من أجل تحسينه. ملفات تعريف الارتباط الإعلانية: هي تلك التي تسمح بإدارة المساحات الإعلانية التي يمكن تضمينها على موقعنا الإلكتروني بأكثر الطرق فعالية. ملفات تعريف الارتباط الإعلانية السلوكية: تخزن ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه معلومات حول سلوك المستخدم التي تم الحصول عليها من خلال المراقبة المستمرة. بفضلهم يمكننا معرفة عادات التصفح الخاصة بك على الإنترنت وعرض الإعلانات المتعلقة بملف تعريف التصفح الخاص بك.

إدارة ملفات تعريف الارتباط

يمكنك السماح بملفات تعريف الارتباط المثبتة على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو حظرها أو حذفها عن طريق تكوين الخيارات على متصفح الإنترنت الخاص بك. إذا لم تسمح بتثبيت ملفات تعريف الارتباط في متصفحك ، فقد لا تتمكن من إجراء ملفات

يجب أن تدرك أن بعض ملفات تعريف الارتباط المدرجة في فئات ملفات تعريف الارتباط الموضحة أعلاه يتم تخزينها بواسطة أطراف ثالثة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك عندما يستخدم المستخدم موقعنا على الويب. ليس لدينا سيطرة على ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه أو طريقة استخدامها من قبل أطراف ثالثة. يتم استخدامها للسماح للطرف الثالث بتزويدنا بخدمة التحليل ، على سبيل المثال.


هل ستشارك الشركة بعض المعلومات الشخصية التي تتلقاها؟
المعلومات الشخصية عن عملائنا هي جزء لا يتجزأ من أعمالنا. نحن لا نؤجر أو نبيع معلوماتك الشخصية لأي شخص. نحن نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية فقط كما هو موضح أدناه.
ل الوكلاء: نتعاقد مع شركات وأفراد آخرين لأداء المهام نيابةً عنا ونحتاج إلى مشاركة معلوماتك معهم لتزويدك بالمنتجات أو الخدمات (على سبيل المثال: تقديم عنوانك إلى ساعي لتوصيل الطلبات). ما لم نخبرك بخلاف ذلك ، لا يحق لوكلاء الشركة استخدام المعلومات الشخصية التي نشاركها معهم بما يتجاوز ما هو ضروري لمساعدتنا. أنت توافق بموجب هذا على مشاركتنا للمعلومات الشخصية للأغراض المذكورة أعلاه.
ل التواصل ردًا على تقديمات المستخدم: كجزء من موقع الويب والخدمات ، ستتلقى رسائل بريد إلكتروني من الشركة وغيرها من الاتصالات المتعلقة بتقديمات المستخدم الخاصة بك. أنت تقر وتوافق على أنه من خلال نشر مواد إرسال المستخدم هذه ، قد ترسل لك الشركة رسائل بريد إلكتروني وغيرها من الاتصالات التي تحدد ، وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص ، أنها تتعلق بمواد إرسال المستخدم الخاصة بك.
ل حماية الشركة والآخرين: قد نكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية عندما نعتقد بحسن نية أن الكشف ضروري للامتثال للقانون ؛ فرض أو تطبيق شروط الاستخدام والاتفاقيات الأخرى الخاصة بنا ؛ أو حماية حقوق أو ممتلكات أو سلامة الشركة أو موظفينا أو مستخدمينا أو غيرهم. ويشمل ذلك تبادل المعلومات مع الشركات والمؤسسات الأخرى من أجل الحماية من الاحتيال والحد من مخاطر الائتمان.
ل بموافقتك: باستثناء ما هو مذكور أعلاه ، سيتم إخطارك عندما يمكن مشاركة معلوماتك الشخصية مع جهات خارجية ويمكنك منع مشاركة هذه المعلومات.
ل

هل المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بي آمنة؟
المعلومات الشخصية في حساب شركتك محمية بكلمة مرور لخصوصيتك وأمانك. يجب عليك التأكد من عدم وجود وصول غير مصرح به إلى حسابك ومعلوماتك الشخصية عن طريق تحديد وحماية كلمة المرور الخاصة بك بشكل مناسب وتقييد الوصول إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر والمتصفح الخاص بك عن طريق تسجيل الخروج بعد الانتهاء من الوصول إلى حسابك.
ل تسعى الشركة جاهدة لحماية معلومات المستخدم لضمان الحفاظ على خصوصية معلومات حساب المستخدم ؛ ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن للشركة ضمان أمن معلومات حساب المستخدم. يمكن أن يؤدي الإدخال أو الاستخدام غير المصرح به ، وفشل الأجهزة أو البرامج ، وعوامل أخرى إلى تعريض أمان معلومات المستخدم للخطر في أي وقت.
ل يحتوي الموقع على روابط لمواقع أخرى. الشركة ليست مسؤولة عن سياسات الخصوصية و / أو ممارسات المواقع الأخرى. عند الارتباط بموقع آخر ، يجب عليك قراءة سياسة الخصوصية المنصوص عليها في هذا الموقع. تحكم سياسة الخصوصية هذه فقط المعلومات التي يتم جمعها على الموقع.
ل

ما هي المعلومات الشخصية التي يمكنني الوصول إليها؟
تسمح لك الشركة بالوصول إلى المعلومات التالية عنك بغرض عرض هذه المعلومات وتحديثها في مواقف معينة. ستتغير هذه القائمة مع تغير موقع الويب.
ل الاسم الحقيقي
معلومات الحساب وملف تعريف المستخدم
بطاقة الائتمان و / أو معلومات الدفع الأخرى
عنوان البريد الإلكتروني للمستخدم
رقم الهاتف المحمول للمستخدم
اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور
تفضيلات المستخدم
ل

ما هي الخيارات المتاحة أمامي؟
كما هو مذكور أعلاه ، يمكنك دائمًا اختيار عدم الكشف عن المعلومات ، حتى لو كان ذلك ضروريًا للاستفادة من بعض ميزات الموقع والخدمات.
ل يمكنك إضافة أو تحديث معلومات معينة على الصفحات ، مثل تلك المدرجة في قسم "ما المعلومات الشخصية التي يمكنني الوصول إليها؟" أعلاه. ومع ذلك ، عند تحديث المعلومات ، فإننا غالبًا ما نحتفظ بنسخة من المعلومات غير المراجعة في سجلاتنا.
ل يمكنك طلب حذف حساب الأعمال الخاص بك عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى [email protected] يرجى ملاحظة أن بعض المعلومات قد تبقى في سجلاتنا بعد حذف حسابك (مثل الطلبات السابقة).
ل

ما هي قواعد مسابقة مراجعة المنتج؟

اطلع على قواعد المسابقة الكاملة هنا
التغييرات التي تطرأ على سياسة الخصوصية هذه
ل يجوز للشركة تعديل سياسة الخصوصية هذه من وقت لآخر. يخضع استخدام المعلومات التي نجمعها الآن لسياسة الخصوصية السارية وقت استخدام هذه المعلومات. إذا قمنا بإجراء تغييرات على الطريقة التي نستخدم بها المعلومات الشخصية ، فسنخطرك بنشر إعلان على موقعنا الإلكتروني أو بإرسال بريد إلكتروني إليك. يخضع المستخدمون لأية تغييرات تطرأ على سياسة الخصوصية عند استخدام الموقع بعد نشر هذه التغييرات لأول مرة.
ل

أسئلة أو استفسارات
إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو مخاوف بشأن الخصوصية على موقعنا ، فيرجى إرسال رسالة مفصلة إلينا على [email protected] سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لحل مخاوفك.
ل تاريخ السريان: 8 أكتوبر 2017

ل Zeus Mining (Hong Kong) International Co., Ltd
Room 32, 11/F, LEE KA Industrial Building, 8 Ng Fong Street
San Po Kong, Kowloon, HONG KONG.

CHONGQING YUANJI TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
2nd Floor, Taiji Avenue No.77,
ChongQing, China.

Chongqing SeaTree trading Co., Ltd
1-C11, Building A, No. 4 (Times Square), Renmin East Road
Fuling District, Chongqing, China

0
حول شراء المنتجات ، يرجى الاتصال بمدير المبيعات لدينا:
[email protected]

حول مشكلات إصلاح عمال المناجم وما بعد البيع ، يرجى الاتصال بمدير الإصلاح:
[email protected]

للتعاون التجاري ، يرجى الاتصال:
[email protected]

الشكاوي والاقتراحات
إذا كان لديك أي استياء أثناء المعاملة أو كان لديك اقتراحات قيمة لنا ، يرجى الاتصال بنا عبر عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا:
[email protected]
فيما يلي قائمة بالمحتالين الذين يخدعون عملائنا ، إذا كنت تتحدث معهم ، فيرجى إيقاف الدردشة وإخبارنا على الفور:
Telegram:
@Zeusminingcrypto
@ZEUSMININGCRYPTOOFFICIAL
@bearacong

سيغير المحتالون الحسابات عندما يعلمون أنهم مكشوفون. لذا يرجى التأكد من أن لدينا حسابات الاتصال القانونية هذه فقط وهي هذه الصفحة: https://www.zeusbtc.com/Contact-us.asp

أغلق

Privacy Policy

PRIVACY POLICY


The Short Version


Zeus Mining (Hong Kong) International Co., Ltd and Chongqing YuanJi technology co., Ltd does not use your personal information for anything other than providing service to you.

We will never share your personal information with third parties without your consent.

We endeavor to keep our system secure.

The Long Version


PRIVACY POLICY


Zeus Mining (Hong Kong) International Co., Ltd and Chongqing YuanJi technology co., Ltd(“Company”) knows that you care about how your personal information is used and shared, and we take your privacy seriously. Please read the following to learn more about our privacy policy. By visiting the www.zeusbtc.co website and domain name, and any other linked pages, features, content, or application services offered from time to time by Company in connection therewith (collectively, the “Website”), or using any of our services, you acknowledge that you accept the practices and policies outlined in this Privacy Policy.

What Does This Privacy Policy Cover?


This Privacy Policy covers Company’s treatment of personally identifiable information (“Personal Information”) that Company gathers when you access the Website and when you use Company’s services. This policy does not apply to the practices of companies that Company does not own or control, or to individuals that Company does not employ or manage.

What Personal Information Does Company Collect?


The information we gather from customers enables us to personalize and improve our services. We collect the following types of information from our customers:

Personal Information You Provide to Us


We receive and store any information you enter on our Website or provide to us in any other way. The types of Personal Information collected include your full name, email address, mobile phone number, credit card and/or other payment information, IP address, browser information, username, password and any other information necessary for us to provide our services. You can choose not to provide us with certain information, but then you may not be able to take advantage of many of our special features. The Personal Information you provide is used for such purposes as answering questions, sending product updates, and communicating with you about Company’s products and services, including specials and new features.

Personal Information Collected Automatically


We receive and store certain types of information whenever you interact with our Website or use our services. Company automatically receives and records information on our server logs from your browser including your IP address, cookie information, and the page you requested.

Generally, our service automatically collects usage information, such as the numbers and frequency of visitors to our Website and its components, similar to TV ratings that indicate how many people watched a particular show. Company only uses this data in aggregate form, that is, as a statistical measure, and not in a manner that would identify you personally. This type of aggregate data enables us to figure out how often customers use parts of the Website or services so that we can make the Website appealing to as many customers as possible, and improve those services. As part of this use of information, we may provide aggregate information to our partners about how our customers, collectively, use our Website or services. We share this type of statistical data so that our partners also understand how often people use the Website or services, so that they, too, may provide you with an optimal online experience. Again, Company never discloses aggregate information to a partner in a manner that would identify you personally.

E-mail Communications


We often receive a confirmation when you open an email from Company if your computer supports this type of program. Company uses this confirmation to help us make emails more interesting and helpful. We also compare our customer list to lists received from other companies, in an effort to avoid sending unnecessary messages to our customers. When you receive e-mail from Company, you can opt out of receiving further e-mails by following the included instructions to unsubscribe.

What About Cookies?


We inform you that in this website we use cookies in order to facilitate the use and navigation through the web as well as to elaborate our statistics of use of the web.

CONSENT

In this website we use our own technical and analytical cookies, to be able to make statistics and reports on the use of the web and navigation analysis, improving your user experience. By browsing and continuing on our website, you indicate that you are consenting to the use of the aforementioned cookies, and in the conditions contained in this Cookies Policy. This consent is understood under Article 22.2 of Law 34/2002 on Services of the Information Society and Electronic Commerce, understanding that if you do not consent to the use we make of cookies, you can, using among others, the information that We provide in this cookie policy, configure your browser to not accept its use. Distribase may modify this Cookies Policy based on regulatory, legislative requirements or with the purpose of adapting said policy to the instructions issued by the Spanish Agency for Data Protection. In the event that there are significant changes in this Cookies Policy, users will be duly notified.

What are cookies?

Cookies are small data files that are generated on the computer, Smartphone, tablet or any other device of the user when accessing a web page and that allow the owner of said page to store or retrieve certain information about the navigation that is done from said team. Type of cookies Next, we offer information about the type of cookies and their purpose: 1. Types of cookies according to the entity that manages them According to who is the entity that manages the equipment or domain from which cookies are sent and treated the data obtained, we can distinguish: Own cookies: Are those that are sent to the user's terminal equipment from or to our own web service. Third-party cookies: These are those that are sent to the user's terminal equipment from a computer or domain that is not managed by Distribase but by another entity that processes the data obtained through cookies. Since it is these third parties who proceed with its implementation, blocking and uninstalling them is governed by their specific conditions and mechanisms. 2. Types of cookies according to the period of time that remain activated on the terminal equipment Session cookies: They are a type of cookies designed to collect and store data while the user accesses a web page. These cookies are stored in your terminal until the user's browsing session ends. Persistent cookies: They are a type of cookies in which the data is still stored in the terminal and can be accessed and processed for a period defined by the person responsible for the cookie, and which can range from a few minutes to several years. 3. Types of cookies according to their purpose Technical cookies: These are those that allow the user to navigate through the website or the platform and use the different options or services that exist there, such as, for example, control traffic and data communication, identify the session, access restricted access parts, use security features while browsing or store content for the dissemination of videos or sound or share content through social networks such as Facebook or YouTube. These are session and persistent cookies. Personalization cookies: These are those that allow the user to access the service with some predefined characteristics based on a series of criteria in the user's terminal such as, for example, the type of browser through which the service is accessed, the regional configuration from which access the service, etc. Analytical cookies: These are those that allow us to quantify the number of users and thus perform the measurement and statistical analysis of the use made by users of our website. For this, we analyze your browsing on our website in order to improve it. Advertising cookies: These are those that allow the management, in the most efficient way possible, of the advertising spaces that could be included in our website. Behavioral advertising cookies: These cookies store information on user behavior obtained through continuous observation. Thanks to them, we can learn about internet browsing habits and show you advertising related to your browsing profile.

Cookie management

You can allow, block or delete the cookies installed on your computer by configuring the options of your Internet browser. In case you do not allow the installation of cookies in your browser, you may not be able to access some of the services and that your experience on our website may be less satisfactory. In the following links, and exclusively for guidance, you have at your disposal information to configure or disable your cookies in each browser:

You should keep in mind that some of the cookies included in the cookie categories described above are stored by third parties on your computer when the user uses our website. We have no control over these cookies or the way in which third parties use them. They are used to allow the third party to provide us with an analysis service, for example.


Will Company Share Any of the Personal Information it Receives?


Personal Information about our customers is an integral part of our business. We neither rent nor sell your Personal Information to anyone. We share your Personal Information only as described below.

Agents: We employ other companies and people to perform tasks on our behalf and need to share your information with them to provide products or services to you (example: providing your address to a courier for order delivery). Unless we tell you differently, Company’s agents do not have any right to use Personal Information we share with them beyond what is necessary to assist us. You hereby consent to our sharing of Personal Information for the above purposes.

Communication in response to User Submissions: As part of the Website and services, you will receive from Company email and other communication relating to your User Submissions. You acknowledge and agree that by posting such User Submissions, Company may send you email and other communication that it determines in its sole discretion relate to your User Submissions.

Protection of Company and Others: We may release Personal Information when we believe in good faith that release is necessary to comply with the law; enforce or apply our conditions of use and other agreements; or protect the rights, property, or safety of Company, our employees, our users, or others. This includes exchanging information with other companies and organizations for fraud protection and credit risk reduction.

With Your Consent: Except as set forth above, you will be notified when your Personal Information may be shared with third parties, and will be able to prevent the sharing of this information.

Is Personal Information About me Secure?


Your Company account Personal Information is protected by a password for your privacy and security. You need to ensure that there is no unauthorized access to your account and Personal Information by selecting and protecting your password appropriately and limiting access to your computer and browser by signing off after you have finished accessing your account.

Company endeavours to protect user information to ensure that user account information is kept private, however, Company cannot guarantee the security of user account information. Unauthorized entry or use, hardware or software failure, and other factors, may compromise the security of user information at any time.

The Website contains links to other sites. Company is not responsible for the privacy policies and/or practices on other sites. When linking to another site you should read the privacy policy stated on that site. This Privacy Policy only governs information collected on the Website.

What personal information can I access?


Company allows you to access the following information about you for the purpose of viewing, and in certain situations, updating that information. This list will change as the Website changes.

Real name
Account and user profile information
Credit card and/or other payment information
User e-mail address
User mobile phone number
Username and password
User preferences

What Choices Do I Have?


As stated previously, you can always opt not to disclose information, even though it may be needed to take advantage of certain features of the Website and services.

You are able to add or update certain information on pages, such as those listed in the “What Personal Information Can I Access” section above. When you update information, however, we often maintain a copy of the unrevised information in our records.

You may request deletion of your Company account by sending an e-mail to [email protected] Please note that some information may remain in our records after deletion of your account (such as previous orders).

What are the Product Reviews Contest Rules?


View full contest rules here


Changes to this Privacy Policy

Company may amend this Privacy Policy from time to time. Use of information we collect now is subject to the Privacy Policy in effect at the time such information is used. If we make changes in the way we use Personal Information, we will notify you by posting an announcement on our Website or sending you an email. Users are bound by any changes to the Privacy Policy when he or she uses the Website after such changes have been first posted.

Questions or Concerns


If you have any questions or concerns regarding privacy on our Website, please send us a detailed message at [email protected] We will make every effort to resolve your concerns.

Effective Date: Oct 8, 2017

Zeus Mining (Hong Kong) International Co., Ltd
Room 32, 11/F, LEE KA Industrial Building, 8 Ng Fong Street
San Po Kong, Kowloon, HONG KONG.

CHONGQING YUANJI TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
2nd Floor, Taiji Avenue No.77,
ChongQing, China.

About miner repair issues, please contact repair manager email:
[email protected]

For business cooperation, please contact:
[email protected]

COMPLAINTS & SUGGESTIONS
If you have any dissatisfaction during the transaction or have valuable suggestions for us, please contact us via this email address:
[email protected]